“I loved the fact that every session was different & special. I connected on a deeper level with all of them, but some were more attuned than others. It truly was a life-changing experience. It’s been 2 weeks since I finished the retreat & it still feels like I’m on it because the lessons I learned about myself while here are now a permanent part of me. For that, I will always be grateful. I’m sure that there are many fine practitioners in Sedona, but this brings the best to you, not the other way around. Highly recommended, but only if you are prepared to do the work. Thank you again Breanna! So glad I did it & would recommend to anyone!”
ALICIA BRUGGEMAN, LOS ANGELES, CA - May 2020

“There is truly something profound and fulfilling about diving into the depths of ourselves, to acknowledge and see the love within that has been there all along. To forgive, release, and cleanse the soul. I am grateful a space was created… I feel a much deeper sense of self-love for me. What a gift it is to take time for one’s spirit to bathe in the pool of radical self-love. I have gained and renewed self-care tools that came to me organically through the journey and experience… Incredibly life-changing. What a life-changing jumpstart to a rewarding journey, a continuous journey of loving the self each day…”

JORDAN TAYLOR, CLEVELAND, OH - May 2020
“I was wildly surprised by how much I learned and gained on this trip and during my sessions. Also the landscape of Sedona has me in it’s grip. I love it here! The tools are great and I can’t wait to use them at home. What I loved the most was the variety of sessions and also that the Practitioners knew me almost better than I knew myself….Thank you for providing this experience.”
CLAIRE KENNY, NORWALK, CT - Feb 2020
“I am very thankful that I took time for myself to take a Sedona Self-Love Retreat! I definitely have a deeper self-respect and self-love. Since the retreat I still have the practices and techniques from the retreat and incorporate it into my life and my life has drastically changed for the better! I look forward to more wonderful changes in my life. I still practice at least one self-care technique each day. I thank you Breanna and your Practitioners. I feel like I have friends in Sedona now. I love that the retreat is 100% customizable. I like how a schedule was laid out for me….this was an amazing experience. Thanks for everything. I definitely recommend to others!”
NICOLE ANDERSON, WHITE PLAINS, MD - Feb 2020
“This retreat has been a gift to myself that has been so life changing. I am so grateful to have this opportunity on my spiritual journey. Breanna customized my sessions so appropriate to my needs and each Practitioner was so gifted and helpful. She could not have selected better Practitioners for me! I feel I owe a debt of gratitude to each and everyone involved. Sedona is the perfect location with it’s healing vortex energy and breathtaking beauty! I am definitely leaving feeling renewed, transformed, and with a new perspective on my life. Thank you Breanna”
BETTY WAINWRIGHT, TUCSON, AZ - Feb 2020
“Thank you for organizing such a well-crafted itinerary for me, in such a short time frame. From the minute I arrived in Sedona, I could feel it’s strong energy fields. The beauty of the red rocks in your backyard left me awe-struck. Your warm and welcoming energy and cozy home made me feel safe and supported during my overall retreat experience. All of the sessions fulfilled my needs and goals in different ways. This retreat also ignited my newfound soul connection with myself. Now I truly know what Self-Love means. And I’m grateful to take back with me all the self-care tools, crystal gifts and lessons learned from all my sessions. And I’m targeting to maintain my soul connection to blossom into the beautiful, strong, peaceful, independent and courageous soul I’m evolving into…”
ELVIZA KHO, SAN FRANCISCO, CA - Jan 2020

“What an Amazing experience! I learned & experienced a lot about myself. Hopefully I will be able to remember all of the tools. I liked having a Practitioner a few times & to have a wrap-up session with her. I have connected with some Amazing people with their guidance I am starting a journey of Self-Love and being chosen.”

LESLIE ZION, KANAB, UT - Dec 2019

“Lots & lots of great things! Sedona is fabulous. The room worked great. The responsiveness of Breanna was amazing. She cares, put together a thoughtful package and really listened… I can’t say enough… Thank you!”

ALAN SITOMER, LOS ANGELES, CA - Dec 2019

“I have found the actions, practices and learning from my Self-Love Retreat to be very beneficial to my return home life and structure. The retreat was worth every penny I spent. I have continual work ahead, yet feel much more confident in my choices, integrity and direction than ever before in my life. Breanna was so thorough in evaluating my needs, interests and concerns. She scheduled and aligned me to the most professional and wise practitioners that offered me the support I had been looking for in a retreat setting. After providing a very special and warming introduction to the retreat by Breanna (goodie bag, journal, and so much more included!) I immediately felt held and honored in the decision I had made to better myself. The value I received from my practitioners and Breanna will carry me far in my personal and life goals. The professional expertise, kindness and warmth I received from you all will be with me everyday forward. I am so grateful for you all in making this available to people like me who want to move past old grief and patterns that are not serving our higher selves. I am so proud of myself for embarking upon this triumphant journey for self love, care and empowerment. I will definitely be back for more!”

JENNY JOHNSON, ADAMANT, VT - Nov 2019

“Thank you Breanna for such a lovely stay. You are so welcoming & your home is beautiful. Nate & I felt right at home upon arrival. Then you add in the amazing Practitioners who provide us with so much wisdom & so many tools. I am forever grateful! I will recommend the Self-Love Retreat to my friends & family & will definitely return myself! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!”

JASMINE POWELL, SAN FRANCISCO, CA - October 2019

“I had an amazing stay. It was everything I was looking for and more. I do feel a deeper sense of Self-Love and acceptance! I plan on using the new Self-Care tools daily; especially the gratitude journal. Thank you for an amazing stay. I highly recommend.”

NATE LIGGINS, BRENTWOOD, CA - October 2019

“Wow! What an amazing experience. First thing first the accommodations were awesome. I loved the privacy. The back yard area with the tables were perfect for reading and reflection… Breanna thank you so much for holding a safe space for souls like me. You are making the world a better place.”

PRECIOUS BIVINGS, ATLANTA, GA - September, 2019

“Beautifully laid out & just what I needed during this season of grief & transition. So blessed to have been able to partake in this incredible journey. I learned new tools to help myself & calm the daily chaos. Thank you!”

REBECCA DUNN, CAMAS, WA - August 2019
Sedona Healing Vortex Yoga

“Thank you so much for this amazing opportunity to rejuvenate, reset & find my inner peace. I truly could not have come to a better place. The location is breathtaking & enchanting. I’m in love with Sedona. My room was super cozy, clean & quiet. Thank you for the gifts! I came to Sedona with much needed R & R. What I’m coming home with is that & so much more. I’m leaving with a heart filled with love for myself & all beings around me. These experiences during the week were life changing. It completely exceeded all of my expectations. All of the Practitioners I met added so much value to my life & I’m so grateful I had the opportunity to meet with them, talk to them & learn from them. Breanna, you did an amazing job at orchestrating these sessions in a perfect sequence. Thank you so much for everything!”

AISTE SINKEVICIUS, DOYLESTOWN, PA - August 2019

“Sedona Self-Love Retreats is exactly what I wanted & needed! I am very grateful for this life changing experience and for the amazing healers that were a part of my journey. I have learned so much in this short time… Thank you to everyone for your tremendous love & wisdom, I will never forget it. I am perfect just the way I am!”

JEANNE FARAHAY, ZANESVILLE, OH - August 2019

“I can’t say enough good things about Self-Love, Breanna and the Practitioners. Each session was a unique experience diving into my inner-self. All the Practitioners are experts in different areas offering a different perspective, but the overall goal is to become more aware of the gifts we have to offer ourselves. Breanna’s retreat is well-organized and well thought out. Each Practitioner is amazing in their own right…I am so grateful for the opportunity I afforded myself and for this retreat…”

VIRGINIA MORGADES, NEW YORK, NY - June 2019

“I feel like the days were set up to make them flow well and complement one another. The practitioners really took the time to put their heart/efforts into the sessions. I did not feel like I was rushed and they really cared about helping, supporting and teaching me in this process. I liked the variety of multiple practitioners. I was unsure about staying at the house, but I gave it a shot. It helped me focus on what I was there for instead of being distracted by a TV or the business of a hotel. I was able to focus on my sessions/self-care. There was also a sense of security knowing someone (Breanna) was physically near. She was a call away if I had any questions. I appreciated her thoughtfulness & kindness during this big step towards loving & transforming myself. Thank you!”

MINDY, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA - June 2019

“This retreat has been an amazing experience. It has been an honor to work with all the teachers and guides. They have very special gifts and have given me loving tools to continue my self-love care. My heart is alive. I feel I am vibrating at a higher frequency. I released a lot of layers of trauma… Every session complemented the others and were just what I needed.”

AGNES CHAU, PHOENIX, AZ - May 2019
Healing Retreats in Sedona - Client Reviews

“This retreat stands out as one of the best I’ve experienced to date. From the first conversation with Breanna I could easily compare to others I had reviewed and spoken with as top shelf, high end at a price point that made sense. Each person was stellar in their field. Mix that with genuine, compassionate, patient and went a few minutes over time with all of them and never once felt rushed. Massage for example is something I’ve been fortunate enough to have had all over the world. 5 stars…one of the best! Each day built on the previous. I chose lodging at her amazing home with 2 private guest rooms minutes from most Sedona attractions that were immaculate on arrival. It’s located in a peaceful area and for me my favorite part was the incredibly comfortable bed. When Friday arrived I felt I had truly underpaid because the experience completely over delivered. It was challenging to pull away with Breanna waiving from the driveway but I brought home with me new tools, friends, and a place I will return to. Hats off and kudos to ALL!!!”

SCOTT TRAINER, SILVERTHORNE, CO - April 2019

“I have learned and received so much in only 2 full days on this Self-Love journey. I came here feeling exhausted, depleted, and in physical pain, and today I feel my cup has been filled and my pain lessened. Breanna put an amazing schedule together for me. I was able to access parts of myself that I’ve never experienced. I have a new perspective on my life and how things are at home, and I feel more empowered mentally and emotionally. I’m so grateful for everything I’ve learned and experienced. This was one of the best gifts I could give myself in this time of my life. Thank you so many times over.”

RACHEL CLARK, SEATTLE, WA - April 2019
Healing Retreats in Sedona - Client Reviews

“I love the team you chose for me. All seemed highly qualified, safe & very open to my intentions. Each welcomed me with open arms. I felt instant connection, safe & truly relaxed. Because of this I was able to open my heart & receive the gifts each was able to bring forth. With each meeting I felt a deeper connection with myself, deeper appreciation for my life & a greater heart/mind connection. The session you put together synchronized perfectly – all supported each one individually & coming together so beautifully at the end. I learned new spiritual tools… Thank you for this amazing gift & your service! I feel so blessed to have this experience.”

TRACY ADKINS, MCCALL, ID - March 2019
Womens Healing Retreats in Sedona - Client Testimonials

“I went through a VERY difficult divorce. I was in a dark place where I just wanted the pain the stop. Or permanently move away from my support system and disappear. A seed was planted by my therapist to see if there was a healing retreat in the place I enjoyed the most; Sedona. There was. Breanna’s expert knowledge and ability to craft a retreat that built upon itself was exceptional. Her warmth, care and support was welcoming and encouraging. For I did not know if this retreat would heal me as I needed to survive. The professionalism and care from every practitioner was amazing. I can say without hesitation that I am truly healed. The beauty and energy of Sedona is the perfect back drop and Sedona Self-Love Retreat literally saved my life. Thank you to every person who touched me so profoundly. I will return.

These tiles I call my Sedona Series. It embraces the colors and peace I have for the place and people who healed me. It has been almost 3 months since my time at Sedona Self-Love and there’s not a day I don’t think or use the practices I learned. I am forever grateful to all who touched me, helped me heal and live again.”

LEE STEFFEY, RENTON, WA - March 2019

“My retreat was one of the best things I’ve ever done for myself. Breanna is lovely, I connected with her right away. The space was just what I needed – peaceful, quiet and comfortable. Breanna is very knowledgeable and accommodating. My yoga hikes were incredible! I left my retreat with an overwhelming sense of happiness. Thank you for helping me re-connect with myself and open my heart up to possibility. I am forever grateful for my time spent in Sedona.”

TRINA MARSHALL, CALGARY, AB - October 2018
Womens Healing Retreats in Sedona - Client Testimonials
Sedona Spiritual Retreats in Sedona - Client Reviews

“Breanna’s Self-Love Guest House was so peaceful and immaculate, which could have been the perfect getaway alone. But then having her knowledge in yoga and the best local hikes makes it all the better. Be prepared for perfect setting, great landscapes, and quiet & fun soul searching. I’m going back for sure!”

JIM RAWSON, PALM DESERT, CA - September 2018

“I am a frequent Sedona visitor, and whenever I stay at Breanna’s place, it is always clean and very comfortable to stay and to rejuvenate. It is located in a very convenient and quiet area, where all the major hiking trails and grocery stores are easily accessed. The place is also surrounded by tall trees, plants and it is very healing. Breanna interacts with guests with respect and a mindful manner. She replies to my questions very quickly when it occurs to me. It has been wonderful to have found her and to be welcomed to stay at her Zen-like sweet room.”

SONO RAY, VANCOUVER, BC - December 2017
Sedona Wellness Retreat - Client Testimonials
$0
SPECIAL OFFER

Take some time. Treat yourself. You deserve it.

Special – $100 off any Self-Love Retreat or Day Package of $1000 or more. Please mention when booking.

CONTACT US