“My time in Sedona and at the Sedona Self-Love Retreats was exactly what I needed to continue on my journey. The awakening to loving myself more deeply is a phenomenal gift. One that I will cherish and continue to cultivate… Taking & understanding the practice of Yoga, learning about my Chakras, and spending time in meditation will also be self-love tools that I will continue to practice. As an impact on my life, honestly words escape me to truly express what this experience has been and what it will continue to be for me as I move forward with new eyes and an open soul. I am grateful for the time and care that everyone took with me. Thank you Breanna for caring enough for others to create such an awesome experience with such outstanding souls. May everyone continue to be blessed. With Love, Marijo”
MARIJO BATIST, ATHENS, AL - July 2022
“I am so grateful for this experience. Each session seemed to build on the next, as if the Practitioners were meeting & rehearsing together. The sequencing was also exquisitely curated to lead me through what I needed at exactly the right time.
The accommodations were perfect and I loved how little presents appeared like the mirror to gaze into, the bowl & oils for Abhyanga practice, and the suggestions for local vegan food… So grateful for the experience & for the opportunity.”
CHRISTIAN RAMERS, SAN DIEGO, CA - July 2022

“I am so grateful for this Self-Love retreat. I have met amazing healers and holistic practitioners that have helped me tons to dive deep within me so I can shine my own unique light, shedding what doesn’t serve me anymore. The room was super cozy and welcoming and Sedona, heaven on earth. Thank you, thank you, thank you.”

JUDIT DURAN, WATCHUNG, NJ - May 2022

“I am very Grateful for the community of Healers at Self-Love Retreats. I was able to move closer to healing my trauma. I moved deeper and feel truly transformed by this process. It was difficult, powerful and Healing. I feel uplifted and renewed by this experience. Your work here is So Important! Every single piece of this Journey has had an impact on my Healing Process. My Gratitude to every single person that was part of it!! Blessings to All!!”

LUCY DURAN-DOMINGUEZ, TEMECULA, CA - May 2022
“Thank you, thank you, thank you, Breanna! This retreat was outstanding, life changing, beyond necessary. I came feeling broken – in heart, spirit and mind and I am leaving renewed, hopeful and feeling a wholeness I haven’t quite ever experienced in this life. Thank you so much to each and every Healer that worked with me and on me… I have a mountain of tools to take with me. Each person, each session was “just right”. Even though I’ve done therapy and self work for years there was something so profound about the Healing that took place these past few days. My inner child, young Aimee and I are leaving feeling more joy and connection. I have been reminded of my gifts and soul’s purpose. I’ve been shown gentleness and compassion from my Healers and now to myself. I want to thank you for the thought and care that went in to planning my itinerary here. I love that the practitioners/Healers went with the flow and led with their hearts of what I most needed. It’s as if everything was Divinely tailored just for me. I want to thank you for being “affordable” for this sort of thing. The accommodations at the guest house were fabulous! Everything was close, easy, well thought out. Worth every penny and then some! In short, I have no suggestions for improvement. You all made me feel held, heard, and cared for and have helped me shed layers, skins, crap that needed to go! I feel more light, more love and more hope. I’m so grateful for being led to this retreat. Thank you, Breanna! p.s. left dancing to Lizzo’s “It’s About Damn Time” Kinda sums up the vibe I’m feeling :)”
AIMEE SMITH, BOULDER, CO - May 2022

“My experience on this retreat was transformative, inspirational & life changing. I felt seen, heard & validated which really helped me stay present during my healing journey. I can’t thank the practitioners enough for all the tools they shared with me which I will continue to use & practice going forward. I can now truly say that I love myself more than I ever have & I am looking forward to the continuing growth I will experience thanx to my Self-Love Spiritual Journey. Thank you all for the love & unconditional support. The work you all do is truly amazing!”

LETICIA DE LA ROSA, NEWARK, NJ - April 2022

“This retreat has opened my heart to life again. A deep appreciation of what is right in the world. A true focus of what we all need right now. Our journeys have sharp turns, that we are not always ready for but we learn to adjust and thrive. These people here have taught me so many things to be aware of & embrace. I am forever thankful for teaching me how to get out of my thoughts & look for the goodness. Follow our heart because it is the connection to the mind & body. I intend to help others and spread love and peace in the world like Bear taught me. Thank each & every one of you! Peace♡”

JENNY YOHE, SPOKANE, WA - April 2022
“This Retreat was better and more than I ever expected. My journey was perfectly planned. Breanna & Jessica were so amazing and helpful and made it so easy. Every session was purposeful & a true gift. I learned more about myself in the past 3 days than I have learned over the past 20 years. I am taking home many invaluable tools. I am already planning a return in the Fall with my best friend.♡”
MICHAELE SEIP, CHICAGO, IL - March 2022
“Breanna, I don’t know if I have words to express the depth of my gratitude for you & what you’ve created & gifted to me. The awe I have for your gift is something truly amazing. Your Gift is truly Divine, and it is so obvious that you have found your Divine Purpose & made it into a living for you. I think of you as something between a symphony conductor and a choreographer. You took one conversation and an email with me and intuitively crafted a perfect retreat that started exactly where it needed to start & finished precisely where it needed to finish. In between, each and every session complemented and built upon and connected to and flowed with the others to create a seamless & gathered journey of discovery & self love. You have drawn the perfect practitioners to the Retreats.

I wish I’d seen you before I left to give you the biggest hug, but know that I am doing it virtually and sending you all the Love & Light ! Randee

p.s. I absolutely feel equipped with knowledge & tools to take with me to continue and deepen my path of self-love and joy. It doesn’t end here. This is just the beginning. All of my very best to you & yours & each and every gifted individual who guided me along the way. I’ll be sending individual notes of gratitude to them. Peace”

RANDEE LANDGREBE, SPRINGFIELD, IL - March 2022

“This experience has been amazing. I will have to process more when I get home to get the full effect of what took place this week. The tools shared by each practitioner will definitely help in digging deeper and loving on my self more. The arrangement of the itinerary was great how each session built onto the next one. The guest house accommodations were beautiful. Cozy and all you need for your stay. It felt like home with extra peacefulness. I will be back.”

DESIRAE CHAPA, EAST CHICAGO, IN - March 2022

“Thank you! I thoroughly enjoyed all the sessions. I’m hoping to return for some past life retrieval sessions… All are super gifted & kind ♡ and I wish I lived here.😊😊”

LAUREL WERNER, SCOTTSDALE, AZ - January 2022
“My experience here has been very beautiful. I have learned so much about myself & my own unique beauty. This retreat has re-lit my flame & I am so excited to see what is in store next. I have learned to cope with my own feelings and that has given me so much self-love. I am so grateful for this experience & will never forget the messages I have learned. I have learned to love myself & accept all others around me with an open heart. I did not find any specific session more helpful than the other. They all taught me so much…”
TAYLOR BOHINSKI, SAGINAW, MI - December 2021
“I am so grateful for the Sedona Self-Love team. This experience was everything I hoped for and more. I am sad to be leaving! I felt very understood throughout the entire process. I am bringing back so many great tools to incorporate into my every-day life. This has been such an inspiring start to what is to come for me. I can’t wait to return. ♡Liz”
LIZ AHNER, ST. LOUIS, MO - December 2021
“From the moment I entered the Gate to the Self-Love Retreat Guest Home my Spirit immediately felt at ease. Being a “energy” sensitive being I carried from home my personal energy balancing tools, i.e. sage, oils, candles. Upon opening the door and entering into the Desert Moon suite I was greeted with warm, comforting, safe and harmonious vibrations. There was no need to alter the energetic flow for it is the complete resonance of Peace. Breanna’s itinerary for me was absolutely “on spot”. The sessions addressed areas I had never considered. Let alone imagined. The Practitioners she set me up with “ALL” 9 of them are absolutely incredible. Each and every one saw “my light” that the circumstances of human-ness dims over time. They reminded me who I am, instilled new breath into this vessel, revived my Spirit, re-introduced me to my Higher-Self while equipping me with new tools, perspectives and techniques to add to my life journey toolbox. This was most definitely the best decision I made this year coming to the Sedona Self-Love Retreat. Do know… God’s work is being done here. I thank you from the bottom of my soul for this most auspicious journey.”
CHRISTINE HOWIE, BARSTOW, CA - December 2021
“I really enjoyed this experience. It gave me the opportunity to connect with myself on levels I never thought were possible before I learned so many self care tools. I had already been practicing some on my own, but the new ones were welcoming. I loved the variety of sessions available to me. I was recommended books & techniques. I loved how everyone was so soft spoken and full of love and positivity. I strive to be there one day. I am looking forward to another retreat in beautiful Sedona, and I thank Breanna for putting together a very emotional, yet mind blowing experience. Also, all your food recommendations were awesome! Thank you!”
DENISE JACKSON, HEMET, CA - November 2021
“What an incredible experience! The themes of my retreat were Empowerment, stepping into my Divine feminine, clearing/letting go & connecting back to source, ♡, God & Love… You planned a perfect, impactful retreat! All of your teachers/coaches/therapists are incredible! I’m leaving feeling lighter, taller & full of love for myself. Thank you SO much! Gratefully, Jennifer LaCoss”
JENNIFER LACOSS, TUCSON, AZ - November 2021
“I came to this retreat with an open mind, but virtually no experience or knowledge of any of the healing modalities used by the practitioners. After three days I feel confident in saying because of what I experienced in this extraordinary place, I will have a different perception of myself and the world around me. I am still trying to figure out how to articulate what I’ve learned, but am trying hard to be OK with not having all the answers (another thing I learned here). I learned many self-care tools and also was guided to better recognize the ones I was already using. I think one of the best tools was writing the letter to myself because I used it to organize my thoughts and try to summarize the big take aways I wanted to make sure I remembered… Thank you so much for your hard work organizing this week. It has been life changing.”
DANIELLE GIMBLETT, TUCSON, AZ - November 2021
“Very wonderful! The practitioners were amazing and experience very beneficial. We are excited to use our new tools. Thank you all so much!♡”
CHRISTINE & MALLORY ELSON, CASTLE ROCK, CO - November 2021

“This retreat was exactly what I needed to heal some deep emotional pain & trauma I’d been holding onto since the beginning of the COVID pandemic.

Through my work with the various healers & experiences that I had in Sedona I now feel grounded, whole & at peace. The experience was cathartic for me & I know I will use the tools I gained on my retreat here at home & for years to come.

Having my itinerary prepared & organized for me made the entire experience easy & I appreciate Jana & Breanna’s communication & willingness to answer all my questions before & during the retreat. Everything was easy to find & the entire process was stress-free. During & after each session I remember thinking ‘this is the best one yet!’ But then, I’d attend the next one and think the same. They were all amazing & I wouldn’t change a thing! I’d recommend the experience to anyone I know in a heartbeat! Mahalo nui loa!”

DANI DOUGLASS, HONOLULU, HI - August 2021
“This was an amazing experience I’ll never forget. Thank you so, so much!!!♡”
CAROLINE THIBADEAU, PITTSBURGH, PA - August 2021

“I absolutely feel an overall sense of self-love, including self-acceptance and increased awareness… I am leaving Sedona feeling light, determined and truly peaceful… I was able to purge the things that were weighing me down, and I feel “free-er” emotionally, spiritually and mentally. Thank you!”

KIRA RUBEN, SUGARLAND (HOUSTON), TX - July 2021

“There are no words to truly describe the Shift I have felt in the few days I have spent here in Sedona. When I arrived my Soul felt felt broken & lost, it was searching for something more. What I came to realize was that something more was the lack of love I have felt for myself. As I sit on my last evening here, I am overflowing with love, joy & I truly feel I have an abundant amount of love flowing through me again. I am taking home with me a new love of journaling & expressing my gratitude to all of the beauty the universe has to offer. Breanna & Jana, thank you for opening up your home to me and crafting the perfect Self-Love Journey for me…. Much love ♡”

LAURA THIEL, NEW LOTHROP, MI - July 2021

“AHHH! My retreat was exactly what my soul needed. I lost my parents and grandma in November. When I called and spoke with Breanna she knew exactly the sessions I would need! Having four days of ONLY ME Time ~ Needed much. My practitioners ~ especially “Bear” & Rhea were able to help me connect with my family and “Little Rhonda”. Little did I realize “Little Rhonda” was also feeling abandoned along with Adult Rhonda. The tools I have learned in the short 4 days have been embedded in my daily life. I can’t wait to have my next visit and continue my monthly sessions.”

RHONDA FINDING, TAMPA, FL - June 2021
“This experience exceeded all expectations. It has been incredibly life changing and healing. I went into the journey feeling lost, depressed, full of sadness, and without an excitement for life. I’m leaving with all of that completely reversed! I am filled with so much love and joy. I remember who I am. Every practitioner has been so amazing. I left feeling empowered after every single session. I love the order that my sessions were put in. I dug deep into the past difficulties the first day, the second day I was healed, and the third day I was reborn! I learned so many new self-care tools, and I can’t wait for all of them to become new habits. Self-care and self-love is exactly what I’ve been missing. Every single session was unique and helpful. I wouldn’t have changed a thing. I am grateful for your retreat. It was absolutely perfect, and I’m sure I will be back whenever I need a pick me up. Thank you! Namaste ♡ Allie”
ALLIE MADISON, LAS VEGAS, NV - June 2021
“To be perfectly honest I was nervous coming in to this and not really sure what I would find here. Every expectation was exceeded. I was really impressed with all the practitioners and Breanna does a great job creating the programs – without even much to go on (in my case at least). I have learnt a lot the past few days and am really looking forward to seeing how what I’ve learned is going to impact my life moving forward. Cannot thank you and all the amazing people I’ve met enough :)”
ANNABELLE, SAN DIEGO, CA - June 2021
“Thank you for a wonderful experience!! The practitioners were all terrific.”
KATIE SPANISH, LAS VEGAS, NV - June 2021
“I really did enjoy and learn from my retreat. I felt so much better when I left having new tools that continue to bring new awareness to me. I continue to feel like I’m expanding every day and it feels amazing!!… I’m thankful to you and all the practitioners for their insight & guidance.”
DAPHNE TAYLOR, SAGLE, ID - May 2021

“Thank you very much Breanna! You took care of all the researching and guessing to find the absolute Best Practitioners. Allowing me to just show up stress-free and focus on healing. I have experienced a tremendous shift this week and feel fully prepared to go home with new tools to continue my spiritual growth. I received various messages this week I needed to hear and a lot of validation as well as learned so much about myself. I will be back! Namaste!”

BROOKE LISOWSKI, DAVIE, FL - April 2021

“My time in Sedona was one of the most precious and valuable times in my 30 years. Everything from start to finish was perfect. My lodging was beautiful. My practitioners were out of this world incredible. I have never been at more peace in my life than when sitting on the side of a mountain with Bear. He was such a wealth of knowledge and truly so kind and caring – I told him I felt like he was my best friend in a past life. All of my practitioners were incredible, it just so happened I spent the most time with Bear. My only regret is not booking more time. While there is no magic pill for Self-Love I do feel like I benefited from this retreat 110%. I learned so many new tools and just feel a sense of vitality and motivation I haven’t felt in a long time. To me the most helpful thing was getting reassurance from everyone who worked with me. Spirituality is a whole new concept for me, but I can’t wait to dig deeper.”

MARISA RAFFAELE, GEORGETOWN, MO - April 2021

“What a magnificent experience! I appreciate your ability to develop my retreat exactly to my developmental stage in conscious awareness!… I didn’t write too much about what I learned from each person because it’s personal & every person’s journey will be different! However, it is with LOVE in my heart that I make my way home. All of these people, Sedona, and the Self-Love retreat have opened my eyes to a new way of living. I feel that all of these wonderful persons vibrate and Sedona as well at a very high place and I am honored to have the chance to vibrate along side them. It’s with equal parts Beauty, Love, and courage that I begin my new journey. Love, Stephanie :)”

STEPHANIE BLAIN, PHOENIX, AZ - March 2021

“I want to do it all over again. I never want to leave or stop living this spiritual fantasy. I learned so much about myself and how powerful I truly am. I feel more connected and whole than I ever have before. This has been a magical experience for me, truly. I learned so many self-care tools and so many ways to connect with my gifts. I believe the family constellations healing was most helpful… Everyone I met and worked with here and everything I experienced was helpful and impactful though. I truly don’t want to leave. I’m so grateful for this experience, for the men and women I worked with, and for Breanna for allowing me in her home and creating space for healing… I am so grateful for all of you. Thank you for allowing me in your energy and for helping me heal mine.”

BRITTANY HUGHSON, INDIANAPOLIS, IN - February 2021

“It’s hard to put into words how profound and life-changing my Sedona Self-Love Retreat was. Perhaps life/soul saving is more accurate. Breanna has amassed the best of the best practitioners in Sedona to guide you to truly love yourself, heal your heart & soul & to ensure you have ample self-love/care tools to be the best you. If one is feeling lost, self-doubt/hate or needs a jump start for the soul look no further. In just a 30 minute phone call 2 weeks before Breanna listens to your needs & quickly formulates a plan tailored just for you… I know my life will never be the same in the most positive & beautiful way. I can’t thank Breanna & all the highly skilled experts enough for making me feel safe, open to new experiences, loved & supported. I am now equipped to live my true, authentic life with ALL the tools to face anything it throws my way. THANK YOU!!!”

JULIE WISE, SEATTLE, WA - February 2021

“Thank you! This weekend has been life-changing. My “new teachers” were amazing and exceeded all expectation. This is truly a beautiful, magical experience. Likewise, staying in your home was a highlight. Thank you. I will be back again…”

SARA GIORDANI, MORAGA, CA - January 2021

“Absolutely a much needed addition to my life’s journey. Before coming to Sedona Self-Love Retreat, I was plagued with childhood trauma, family confusion, confusion of being at a crossroads with my spiritual beliefs, and how those beliefs are manifesting in the spiritually religious platform that I’ve been raised in to be spiritually correct “for me”. Coming to Sedona Self-Love Retreats I, with the help of some of very fine and spiritually gifted people, was able to cancel out any attack from entities and human agents, who hated my light. These attacks stemmed from ancient times, and God, Yeshua, and Holy Spirit has freed me. I leave empowered to prosper in the light and love that God has created me to be, and the confidence to dismiss those people, places, and things, that no longer serve my purpose. Thank you all at Self-Love Retreat, you all are a Godsend, and preservation for life.”

TRACY WEAL, LINDENWOLD, NJ - January 2021

“I came here literally on a whim: ‘Why not get out this crazy city and see Arizona and heal at the same time?’ I think initially I just wanted healing for the grief of my mother’s passing and for childhood wounds. I did not expect some of the most honest, direct, efficient, and supportive human beings I have ever met. Each practitioner is not only talented at their profession, but they are very relatable, down-to-earth. I imagine walking into an office expecting to simply heal grief, when you later emerge more confident and sure of who you are and your purpose in life. Not everyone can survive in Sedona, but those who do can benefit vastly from the natural vortex energy present throughout the entire city. Sedona, Ariz is magical, simply put. The practitioners are not only aware of this, but they take advantage of this potent NATURAL resource to assist you in healing. It’s not going to be an easy journey at all, and depending on your reason for coming here you will revisit some hard times. But you will be supported every step of the way by healers with love and light in their hearts, and you will leave a different person. I have learned my own power in the light, who my angel guides and ancestral allies are, how to deepen my connection with the Divine, through meditation, and the importance of the silence nature provides for us all to heal within. Thank you.”

GARRETT HALL, NEW YORK, NY - December 2020

“Amazing retreat! I learned to let go of past family and love dynamics that were toxic and not letting me move forward. I learned to love myself and step into my personal inner light! Will definitely be back again!♡”

TONY ZOSH, JERSEY CITY, NJ - November 2020

“The retreat turned out to be more than I could have expected. You’ve assembled a great group of extremely gifted practitioners who all helped me understand my gifts and the love that lies within me. I found that four days of sessions really allowed me to process the insights I received and set intention for the path I’d like to follow as I begin to head home. Time spent with multiple practitioners also allowed me to identify recurring themes that resonated both with the patterns I wish to release myself from as well as the actions & ideas I would like to focus on more… Thank you to Breanna and Sedona Self-Love for being such an incredible hostess. I appreciate the time you took to get to know me and what I was looking for and to design a customized itinerary. The accommodations were also very comfortable and convenient. Thank you!”

COLLEEN ROCK, SALT LAKE CITY, UT - November 2020

“INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE! If you are ready to meet yourself and your potential, I highly recommend you find time away from the cage and book a retreat. Man or woman, we all deserve love. Open your heart and these guides will show you your answers.”

JAKE DUENAS, SAN DIEGO, CA - November 2020

“Learning about my past, meeting my spirit-chi, resolving bad feelings about my father, letting myself get emotional – crying a lot… Breanna did a great job in scheduling who we saw and when. The progressive sessions worked well for me, and I liked all the healers…”

ERIC FISHER, FRISCO, CO - October 2020

“This was a much-needed retreat. I learned a lot about myself; the areas that still need to be healed. It was an invaluable experience that I will remember for years to come. The sessions were well-planned. The practitioners were awesome!! I really got a lot of time to just focus on me; my needs, and my wants. I have definitely found a deeper sense of love for myself. I have also learned some new self-care tools. The most helpful were inner child work, divine purpose, harmonizing chakras, restorative yoga. To be honest every session was helpful, and useful for me. I am grateful for this experience…”

DESLYNNE ROBERTS, MISHAWAKA, IN - October 2020

“I would like to thank you for this incredible experience. I did not know what to expect coming here, and I was blown away by what I experienced…. definitely gave me the tools I need in order to expand my full potential. Realistically, I know there is no one magic pill to heal us overnight. I may need more exposure to this kind of experience in the future to fully heal and renew. I am grateful that I got the chance to meet with these incredible practitioners. I will definitely keep in touch with a few of them…”

FARKHUNDA AHMADI, BOISE, ID - October 2020

“This retreat has helped me learn new tools for how to speak to myself, appreciate myself and love myself for the amazing person that I am. I am truly on a path to deeper self-love. I had no idea how self-destructive my thoughts were to my own health. Meditation is my new best friend. I plan to pursue it and perfect it. I can already feel the impact of starting my day this way. I was overwhelmed by my emotional response at many of the sessions…”

JANET GARCIA, WESTFIELD, MA - September 2020

“Everything that was put in place for me to do here were all very helpful to learn who I truly am and how I can be in the world. Great time.”

COLTON BROOKS, ARLINGTON, WA - August 2020
“Rating is a 5 plus infinity. Yes, I absolutely feel a deeper self-love. Yes, I learned many new self-love tools. Most helpful, if I really had to choose… the Crystal Healing with Wade and the Medicine Wheel with Bear was my fav! This retreat has grounded me & made/helped me find the confidence which was deep within but needed to come out. As I think about going home I’m remembering to be gentle with myself and take Sedona with me. Updates coming soon, soooo much to process at the moment. Thank you soooo much Breanna & Team. I’m so grateful. Tears with a warm heart. ☮︎♡ 🙂 Lakita”
LAKITA RICHARDSON, DALLAS, TX - June 2020
“I came to Sedona to heal fully and love myself because I was completely lost and hopeless. The piece of me that was missing was my spirituality and forgiveness. This blessing has changed my life. The practitioners treated me with so much love and compassion without judgment. They allowed me to dig deep and find myself and love myself. I was carrying so much baggage and constantly speaking negatively to myself. During my sessions, I was able to retrieve my soul, realize who I really am, get an inner child connection, release negative energy and dialogue, dissolve my self-critic, re-align my chakras, FORGIVE myself and others and just feel at peace and in love with I am and approve of myself and my journey. Each practitioner offered something different & were each wonderful with what they helped me accomplish… To be honest, everyone I met blew my mind and allowed me to accept myself…. I will never forget my life transformation here in Sedona and will continue my growth & Self-Love on my journey through the rest of this lifetime while sharing my love and knowledge with as many as I can. I am eternally grateful. Oh – I finally know how to meditate & I love it!”
ASHLEY ORDEAN, ROCK FALLS, IL - June 2020
“This experience has been nothing short of amazing. The love I felt from each practitioner was truly felt. The retreat being very individualized was exactly what I needed. I have learned a lot – there is a lot to process and understand what I have learned and experienced. The experience I had here is nothing I can truly explain, it feels sacred right now. When I digest it then maybe I can explain what has happened. I do feel a deeper Self-Love and forgiving myself. I have learned the tools I need to continue my transformation ongoing. Finding out who I truly am and what my path is ahead has given me the direction I need to move forward. Thank you to everyone involved with my process – it was truly amazing.”
MICHELLE LAUVER, TONOPAH, AZ - June 2020
“I loved the fact that every session was different & special. I connected on a deeper level with all of them, but some were more attuned than others. It truly was a life-changing experience. It’s been 2 weeks since I finished the retreat & it still feels like I’m on it because the lessons I learned about myself while here are now a permanent part of me. For that, I will always be grateful. I’m sure that there are many fine practitioners in Sedona, but this brings the best to you, not the other way around. Highly recommended, but only if you are prepared to do the work. Thank you again Breanna! So glad I did it & would recommend to anyone!”
ALICIA BRUGGEMAN, LOS ANGELES, CA - May 2020

“There is truly something profound and fulfilling about diving into the depths of ourselves, to acknowledge and see the love within that has been there all along. To forgive, release, and cleanse the soul. I am grateful a space was created… I feel a much deeper sense of self-love for me. What a gift it is to take time for one’s spirit to bathe in the pool of radical self-love. I have gained and renewed self-care tools that came to me organically through the journey and experience… Incredibly life-changing. What a life-changing jumpstart to a rewarding journey, a continuous journey of loving the self each day…”

JORDAN TAYLOR, CLEVELAND, OH - May 2020

“I was wildly surprised by how much I learned and gained on this trip and during my sessions. Also the landscape of Sedona has me in it’s grip. I love it here! The tools are great and I can’t wait to use them at home. What I loved the most was the variety of sessions and also that the Practitioners knew me almost better than I knew myself….Thank you for providing this experience.”

CLAIRE KENNY, NORWALK, CT - February 2020

“I am very thankful that I took time for myself to take a Sedona Self-Love Retreat! I definitely have a deeper self-respect and self-love. Since the retreat I still have the practices and techniques from the retreat and incorporate it into my life and my life has drastically changed for the better! I look forward to more wonderful changes in my life. I still practice at least one self-care technique each day. I thank you Breanna and your Practitioners. I feel like I have friends in Sedona now. I love that the retreat is 100% customizable. I like how a schedule was laid out for me….this was an amazing experience. Thanks for everything. I definitely recommend to others!”

NICOLE ANDERSON, WHITE PLAINS, MD - February 2020

“This retreat has been a gift to myself that has been so life changing. I am so grateful to have this opportunity on my spiritual journey. Breanna customized my sessions so appropriate to my needs and each Practitioner was so gifted and helpful. She could not have selected better Practitioners for me! I feel I owe a debt of gratitude to each and everyone involved. Sedona is the perfect location with it’s healing vortex energy and breathtaking beauty! I am definitely leaving feeling renewed, transformed, and with a new perspective on my life. Thank you Breanna”

BETTY WAINWRIGHT, TUCSON, AZ - February 2020

“Thank you for organizing such a well-crafted itinerary for me, in such a short time frame. From the minute I arrived in Sedona, I could feel it’s strong energy fields. The beauty of the red rocks in your backyard left me awe-struck. Your warm and welcoming energy and cozy home made me feel safe and supported during my overall retreat experience. All of the sessions fulfilled my needs and goals in different ways. This retreat also ignited my newfound soul connection with myself. Now I truly know what Self-Love means. And I’m grateful to take back with me all the self-care tools, crystal gifts and lessons learned from all my sessions. And I’m targeting to maintain my soul connection to blossom into the beautiful, strong, peaceful, independent and courageous soul I’m evolving into…”

ELVIZA KHO, SAN FRANCISCO, CA - January 2020

“What an Amazing experience! I learned & experienced a lot about myself. Hopefully I will be able to remember all of the tools. I liked having a Practitioner a few times & to have a wrap-up session with her. I have connected with some Amazing people with their guidance I am starting a journey of Self-Love and being chosen.”

LESLIE ZION, KANAB, UT - December 2019

“Lots & lots of great things! Sedona is fabulous. The room worked great. The responsiveness of Breanna was amazing. She cares, put together a thoughtful package and really listened… I can’t say enough… Thank you!”

ALAN SITOMER, LOS ANGELES, CA - December 2019

“I have found the actions, practices and learning from my Self-Love Retreat to be very beneficial to my return home life and structure. The retreat was worth every penny I spent. I have continual work ahead, yet feel much more confident in my choices, integrity and direction than ever before in my life. Breanna was so thorough in evaluating my needs, interests and concerns. She scheduled and aligned me to the most professional and wise practitioners that offered me the support I had been looking for in a retreat setting. After providing a very special and warming introduction to the retreat by Breanna (goodie bag, journal, and so much more included!) I immediately felt held and honored in the decision I had made to better myself. The value I received from my practitioners and Breanna will carry me far in my personal and life goals. The professional expertise, kindness and warmth I received from you all will be with me everyday forward. I am so grateful for you all in making this available to people like me who want to move past old grief and patterns that are not serving our higher selves. I am so proud of myself for embarking upon this triumphant journey for self love, care and empowerment. I will definitely be back for more!”

JENNY JOHNSON, ADAMANT, VT - November 2019

“Thank you Breanna for such a lovely stay. You are so welcoming & your home is beautiful. Nate & I felt right at home upon arrival. Then you add in the amazing Practitioners who provide us with so much wisdom & so many tools. I am forever grateful! I will recommend the Self-Love Retreat to my friends & family & will definitely return myself! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!”

JASMINE POWELL, SAN FRANCISCO, CA - October 2019

“I had an amazing stay. It was everything I was looking for and more. I do feel a deeper sense of Self-Love and acceptance! I plan on using the new Self-Care tools daily; especially the gratitude journal. Thank you for an amazing stay. I highly recommend.”

NATE LIGGINS, BRENTWOOD, CA - October 2019

“Wow! What an amazing experience. First thing first the accommodations were awesome. I loved the privacy. The back yard area with the tables were perfect for reading and reflection… Breanna thank you so much for holding a safe space for souls like me. You are making the world a better place.”

PRECIOUS BIVINGS, ATLANTA, GA - September, 2019

“Beautifully laid out & just what I needed during this season of grief & transition. So blessed to have been able to partake in this incredible journey. I learned new tools to help myself & calm the daily chaos. Thank you!”

REBECCA DUNN, CAMAS, WA - August 2019
Sedona Healing Vortex Yoga

“Thank you so much for this amazing opportunity to rejuvenate, reset & find my inner peace. I truly could not have come to a better place. The location is breathtaking & enchanting. I’m in love with Sedona. My room was super cozy, clean & quiet. Thank you for the gifts! I came to Sedona with much needed R & R. What I’m coming home with is that & so much more. I’m leaving with a heart filled with love for myself & all beings around me. These experiences during the week were life changing. It completely exceeded all of my expectations. All of the Practitioners I met added so much value to my life & I’m so grateful I had the opportunity to meet with them, talk to them & learn from them. Breanna, you did an amazing job at orchestrating these sessions in a perfect sequence. Thank you so much for everything!”

AISTE SINKEVICIUS, DOYLESTOWN, PA - August 2019

“Sedona Self-Love Retreats is exactly what I wanted & needed! I am very grateful for this life changing experience and for the amazing healers that were a part of my journey. I have learned so much in this short time… Thank you to everyone for your tremendous love & wisdom, I will never forget it. I am perfect just the way I am!”

JEANNE FARAHAY, ZANESVILLE, OH - August 2019

“I can’t say enough good things about Self-Love, Breanna and the Practitioners. Each session was a unique experience diving into my inner-self. All the Practitioners are experts in different areas offering a different perspective, but the overall goal is to become more aware of the gifts we have to offer ourselves. Breanna’s retreat is well-organized and well thought out. Each Practitioner is amazing in their own right…I am so grateful for the opportunity I afforded myself and for this retreat…”

VIRGINIA MORGADES, NEW YORK, NY - June 2019

“I feel like the days were set up to make them flow well and complement one another. The practitioners really took the time to put their heart/efforts into the sessions. I did not feel like I was rushed and they really cared about helping, supporting and teaching me in this process. I liked the variety of multiple practitioners. I was unsure about staying at the house, but I gave it a shot. It helped me focus on what I was there for instead of being distracted by a TV or the business of a hotel. I was able to focus on my sessions/self-care. There was also a sense of security knowing someone (Breanna) was physically near. She was a call away if I had any questions. I appreciated her thoughtfulness & kindness during this big step towards loving & transforming myself. Thank you!”

MINDY, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA - June 2019

“This retreat has been an amazing experience. It has been an honor to work with all the teachers and guides. They have very special gifts and have given me loving tools to continue my self-love care. My heart is alive. I feel I am vibrating at a higher frequency. I released a lot of layers of trauma… Every session complemented the others and were just what I needed.”

AGNES CHAU, PHOENIX, AZ - May 2019
Healing Retreats in Sedona - Client Reviews

“This retreat stands out as one of the best I’ve experienced to date. From the first conversation with Breanna I could easily compare to others I had reviewed and spoken with as top shelf, high end at a price point that made sense. Each person was stellar in their field. Mix that with genuine, compassionate, patient and went a few minutes over time with all of them and never once felt rushed. Massage for example is something I’ve been fortunate enough to have had all over the world. 5 stars…one of the best! Each day built on the previous. I chose lodging at her amazing home with 2 private guest rooms minutes from most Sedona attractions that were immaculate on arrival. It’s located in a peaceful area and for me my favorite part was the incredibly comfortable bed. When Friday arrived I felt I had truly underpaid because the experience completely over delivered. It was challenging to pull away with Breanna waiving from the driveway but I brought home with me new tools, friends, and a place I will return to. Hats off and kudos to ALL!!!”

SCOTT TRAINER, SILVERTHORNE, CO - April 2019

“I have learned and received so much in only 2 full days on this Self-Love journey. I came here feeling exhausted, depleted, and in physical pain, and today I feel my cup has been filled and my pain lessened. Breanna put an amazing schedule together for me. I was able to access parts of myself that I’ve never experienced. I have a new perspective on my life and how things are at home, and I feel more empowered mentally and emotionally. I’m so grateful for everything I’ve learned and experienced. This was one of the best gifts I could give myself in this time of my life. Thank you so many times over.”

RACHEL CLARK, SEATTLE, WA - April 2019
Healing Retreats in Sedona - Client Reviews

“I love the team you chose for me. All seemed highly qualified, safe & very open to my intentions. Each welcomed me with open arms. I felt instant connection, safe & truly relaxed. Because of this I was able to open my heart & receive the gifts each was able to bring forth. With each meeting I felt a deeper connection with myself, deeper appreciation for my life & a greater heart/mind connection. The session you put together synchronized perfectly – all supported each one individually & coming together so beautifully at the end. I learned new spiritual tools… Thank you for this amazing gift & your service! I feel so blessed to have this experience.”

TRACY ADKINS, MCCALL, ID - March 2019
Womens Healing Retreats in Sedona - Client Testimonials

“I went through a VERY difficult divorce. I was in a dark place where I just wanted the pain the stop. Or permanently move away from my support system and disappear. A seed was planted by my therapist to see if there was a healing retreat in the place I enjoyed the most; Sedona. There was. Breanna’s expert knowledge and ability to craft a retreat that built upon itself was exceptional. Her warmth, care and support was welcoming and encouraging. For I did not know if this retreat would heal me as I needed to survive. The professionalism and care from every practitioner was amazing. I can say without hesitation that I am truly healed. The beauty and energy of Sedona is the perfect back drop and Sedona Self-Love Retreat literally saved my life. Thank you to every person who touched me so profoundly. I will return.

These tiles I call my Sedona Series. It embraces the colors and peace I have for the place and people who healed me. It has been almost 3 months since my time at Sedona Self-Love and there’s not a day I don’t think or use the practices I learned. I am forever grateful to all who touched me, helped me heal and live again.”

LEE STEFFEY, RENTON, WA - March 2019

“My retreat was one of the best things I’ve ever done for myself. Breanna is lovely, I connected with her right away. The space was just what I needed – peaceful, quiet and comfortable. Breanna is very knowledgeable and accommodating. My yoga hikes were incredible! I left my retreat with an overwhelming sense of happiness. Thank you for helping me re-connect with myself and open my heart up to possibility. I am forever grateful for my time spent in Sedona.”

TRINA MARSHALL, CALGARY, AB - October 2018
Womens Healing Retreats in Sedona - Client Testimonials
Sedona Spiritual Retreats in Sedona - Client Reviews

“Breanna’s Self-Love Guest House was so peaceful and immaculate, which could have been the perfect getaway alone. But then having her knowledge in yoga and the best local hikes makes it all the better. Be prepared for perfect setting, great landscapes, and quiet & fun soul searching. I’m going back for sure!”

JIM RAWSON, PALM DESERT, CA - September 2018

“I am a frequent Sedona visitor, and whenever I stay at Breanna’s place, it is always clean and very comfortable to stay and to rejuvenate. It is located in a very convenient and quiet area, where all the major hiking trails and grocery stores are easily accessed. The place is also surrounded by tall trees, plants and it is very healing. Breanna interacts with guests with respect and a mindful manner. She replies to my questions very quickly when it occurs to me. It has been wonderful to have found her and to be welcomed to stay at her Zen-like sweet room.”

SONO RAY, VANCOUVER, BC - December 2017
Sedona Wellness Retreat - Client Testimonials
$0
SPECIAL

Take some time. Treat yourself. You deserve it.

FREE Float Spa Session with any Self-Love Retreat of $2000 or more. Please mention when booking. Call 928-458-8593 today!

CONTACT US